Saturday , September 22 2018
Breaking News
Home / Business / NAB Rawalpindi issues list of proclaimed offenders
NAB Rawalpindi issues list of proclaimed offenders

NAB Rawalpindi issues list of proclaimed offenders

RAWALPINDI: The National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday issued a list of 10 proclaimed offenders who were involved in various cases of corruption and corrupt practices.

According to a public notice issued here, the NAB Rawalpindi announced cash prizes for those who would provide information and help NAB authorities in arrest of the proclaimed offenders.The NAB would keep particulars of those who provide information about the absconders in complete confidence.

Those inclined to divulge any information about the whereabouts of accused can directly access Deputy Director (Intelligence and Security) NAB through telephone Number 051-9220821 or e-mail

The list of proclaimed offenders includes: Dawood Khalid s/o Muhammad Ayub, resident of Mohalla Arayan Rawalpindi, Muhammad Shahid Aziz s/oAbdul Aziz, resident of Jhandi Syedan Rawalpindi, Adeel Nisar Butt s/o Nisar Ahmed Butt, resident of Wah Cantonment, Rawalpindi, Rana Ghulam Farid s/o Rana Muhammad Sarwar Khan, resident of Nangal Jamshed Narowal, Raja Babr Zeb s/o Muhammad Ishaq resident of Burhan District Attock, Syed Farhan Gillani s/o Syed Nazar Mohiuddin resident of Chak 291 GB District Toba Tek Singh, Fayyaz Illahi s/o Maqbool Illahi resident of Burhan District Attock, Asif Hussain s/o Fazal Hussain resident of Mohallah Bazdaran Peshawar, Muhammad Jarir Afzal s/o Sher Afzal, resident of Lane-6 Jinnah Road Wah Cantonment and Syed Arslan Ahmed s/o Syed Hassan Shah, resident of News Sadiq Colony Bhawalpur.