Tuesday , October 23 2018
Breaking News
Home / Islamabad / Collector Islamabad transfers 38 customs officials after six-month posting
Collector Islamabad transfers 38 customs officials after six-month posting

Collector Islamabad transfers 38 customs officials after six-month posting

ISLAMABAD: Saeed Khan Jadoon, Collector Model Customs Collectorate Islamabad, has reshuffled 38 customs officials, including Superintendents and Inspectors, who completed their six-month postings at various places under the jurisdiction of Customs Collectorate of Islamabad.

The said orders will be effective from 8th of December 2017. The sources stated that the new reshuffled superintendents include Pervaiz Awan, working at the AB (BBI) Airport, was transferred to IMO, Jarar Ali transferred from Recovery Cell to Bond Section, Aman Ullah Shah from HQ to AFU Exports, Zargham Dil from IMO to Legal Division, Farrukh Azim Satti was transferred from AFU Exports to AB BBI Airport.
The Inspectors transferred include Muhammad Farooq was reshuffled from AB to AFU, Saqib Sheikh from AB to AFU Imports, SM Ijaz from AB to AFU, Riasat Mehmood Abbasi from AB to HQ Office, Rehan Zaib Shah from AB to Preventive Division, Ehtisham-ul-Haq from AB to AFU Exports, Azeem Khan from AB to BG Cell, Raja Ghulam Noeh from AB to Bond Section, Arshad Sherazi from AB to FTO Branch, Maratib Ali Shah from I&P Branch to Bond Section, Muhammad Mumtaz was transferred from Bond Section to AB.
Further details regarding the reshuffled Inspectors are Javed Iqbal Mir was transferred from AFU to UAB, Asif Nazir from AFU to Legal Division, Muhammad Ahsan from AFU to I&P, Saqib Mehmood Raja from UAB to AFU, Faraz Hussain Akhtar from Dryport to I&P Branch, Abdul Rehman Naz from GPO to Hiring Branch, Alam Zaib from Preventive to Dryport, Maqsood Qureishi from Preventive to AFU, Abdul Rahim from FTO to Dryport, Raja Nasir Rahman from Legal Division to GPO Rawalpindi, Muddassar Hussain from HQ to Vigilance and Security, Asghar Kamal from HQ to Preventive Division, Wajid-ul-Hassan from HQ to Preventive, Syed Muhammad Ali from HQ to AB, Izhar Ahmad Khan from HQ to AB, Ahmad Umer from AB, Mehmood Malik HQ to AB, Maria Iram from HQ to AB, Junaid Khalid from HQ to AB, Ayesha Mehmood Ahmad from HQ to AB, Muhammad Qurban from HQ to AB and Sajjad Bashir was transferred from AFU to Bond Section.
Sources told CT that the officials shall stand relieved in the afternoon of 8th of December 2017.